How much does Moxo cost in 2026?

Quick Answer: Moxo stopped publishing prices: by 13 October 2026 moxo.com/pricing redirected to its homepage. The last published list, read 28 September 2026, put Team at $5,000 a year, billed annually, for 100 flows and $100 of AI a year with unlimited seats; Scale and Enterprise were custom quotes, and Scale's "500 flows/yr · $500 of AI/yr" line, shown on 22 September, was gone by 28 September. Moxo told Automation Atlas in writing on 6 October 2026 that additional flow capacity and AI usage can be purchased; it gave no rate.

Moxo sells flows, not seats, and no longer publishes what they cost.

Plan Last published list Flows AI allowance Seats
Team $5,000/yr, billed annually 100 a year $100 of AI a year Unlimited
Scale Custom quote Not stated (500 a year on 22 Sep 2026) Not stated ($500 of AI a year on 22 Sep 2026) Unlimited
Enterprise Custom quote Not stated Not stated Unlimited

Source: moxo.com/pricing, last read 28 September 2026; Scale's allowance as shown on 22 September 2026. By 13 October 2026 that address redirected to Moxo's homepage.

Price history: 250 flows, then 100, then no page

The last list put Team at "$5,000/yr". The "$500 /mo" view shown on 15 September 2026 was gone by 28 September, and so was Scale's "500 flows/yr · $500 of AI/yr" line. By 13 October the pricing page itself redirected to the homepage, whose header still links "Request free trial" and "Book a demo".

Capture date Plans Team allowance
7 Aug 2026 Free, Business, Pro, Enterprise No Team plan
26 Aug 2026 Team, Scale, Enterprise 250 flows and 25,000 AI credits a year
10 Sep 2026 Team, Scale, Enterprise 100 flows and $100 of AI a year

At the unchanged $5,000 a year, the price per included flow went from $20 on the August terms to $50 on the last list (AutomationAtlas arithmetic). The fee held and the allowance moved, so fix the allowance for the term in the contract, not just the fee. With no list to point at, the quote is now the only record.

What decides the bill: flows and dollars of AI a year

Two meters, and the last list defined neither. Moxo's Description of Services, read 15 September 2026, calls a flow "A single running instance of a Template, carrying its own data and status". In synthetic AutomationAtlas tests, a template's Flows counter rose by one the moment a flow started (14 and 15 September 2026). That doesn't establish how an invoice counts, but if a flow counts when it starts, every abandoned onboarding is a flow you paid for.

The AI meter is the odder one. The list sold "$100 of AI/yr", yet on 15 September an audit row in our test read "13 credits consumed (ai credits)" for one AI extract step. Moxo publishes no conversion, so until the credit rate is in writing, a dollar allowance is a label, not a price.

What free covers: no free plan was listed

There was no free tier to prototype on: the list read 28 September 2026 showed Team, Scale and Enterprise only, and the header's "Request free trial" states no length. Treat the pilot as a sales conversation, and get the trial's flow and AI limits in writing before you build.

Overage: Moxo says it can be bought, and gave no rate

Moxo told Automation Atlas in writing on 6 October 2026 that additional flow capacity and AI usage can be purchased; it gave no rate and supplied no documents. Moxo's Terms and Conditions, read 15 September 2026, say "Service Fees may include one-time fees, subscription fees and overage fees". Its API reference (version 2.0.0, read 13 October 2026) lists a 402 QUOTA_EXCEEDED error for a reached plan quota. A price change applies from "the next Subscription Term, which takes place at least sixty (60) days after the notice of the price change". That protects a fee you can see, not a rate nobody wrote down, so put the overage rate in the order form.

How it compares: Team fits poorly at low volume or without human steps

Per-flow pricing is a bet on volume. At Team's "$5,000/yr" on the last list, 100 flows work out at $50 each, and an organisation running 20 flows a year would pay $250 per flow (AutomationAtlas arithmetic). Seats are the other side: all three plans listed unlimited seats, so adding clients or contractors to a flow doesn't raise the bill. Volume beyond 100 flows a year cannot be costed from public sources, and triggers, webhooks and REST APIs started on Scale. With few processes, or none that needs a human decision, Moxo is the wrong choice.

Editor's Note: The number that stood out was not the $5,000. When we built a synthetic four-step template on 14 September 2026, the builder showed "Est. $0.38 per run" before anything was published, and a later reading showed $0.17 with no step changed. The estimate is quoted in dollars while the audit log counts credits, and Moxo publishes no rate between them, so the credit rate belongs in the order form. Even so, the live per-run estimate on the canvas is useful: it puts a cost on a template's design before the first flow is launched. — Rafal Fila, ShadowGen

Written & reviewed by Rafal Fila · Last updated:

Dive Deeper